Make your own free website on Tripod.com


resources




Home   ¨¨   Discussion   ¨ ¨   Help!
Sec 1: So Seminole   ¨ ¨   Sec 2: Sanford   ¨ ¨   Sec 3: SR-415   ¨ ¨   Sec 4: SR-44   ¨ ¨    Sec 5: New Smyrna Beach
Maps   ¨ ¨   Author



Bike Florida
TJ Juskiewicz, Executive Director, 407 343-1992, flagcpfs@aol.com
Central Florida Bicycle Coalition
Mark Spain, Director, mark@macintoshkeyboard.com

City of Altamonte Springs
Mayor Russell Hauck, 407 257-4653, hauck@sysresgrp.com

City of Orlando
Mayor Buddy Dyer, 407 246-2221, bdyer@ci.orlando.fl.us

City of New Smyrna Beach
Mayor James L. Vandergrifft, vandergrifft@ucnsb.net

New Smyrna Beach Dot Com
a fine look around the beach

City of Sanford
Mayor Brady Lessard, 407 330-5607, lessardb@ci.sanford.fl.us

East Central Florida Regional Planning Council
Randy Morris, Chairman, 407 623-1075, dmerkt@co.seminole.fl.us
Jennifer Domerchie, Trails & Greenways, jenifer@ecfrpc.org

Florida Bicycle Association
Laura Hallam, Exec Dir, 813 968-2157, laura@floridabicycle.org

Florida Department of Environmental Protection, Office of Greenways & Trails
877 822-5208

Florida Department of Transportation
Ped/Bike, Dist 5, Marianne Takacs, 407 482-7859 marianne.takacs@dot.state.fl.us

Florida Freewheelers
Niles Anderson, President, 407 788-2453

Florida Greenways & Trails Council
Debbie Parrish, Staff Director, 850 488-3701, deborah.parrish@dep.state.fl.us

MetroPlan Orlando
Dick Van Der Welde, Chairman, 407 481 5672, jlott@metroplanorlando.org
Mighk Wilson, Bike & Ped Coord, 407 481-5672 x318, mwilson@metroplanorlando.com

Rails To Trails Conservancy of Florida
Ken Bryan, Director, 850 942-2379, rtcken@transact.org

Sanford-Seminole Chamber of Commerce
Ron Rose, Director, 407 322-2212, info@sanfordchamber.com

Seminole County
Heather Ells, Engineering Division, 407 665-5657
Ginger Hoke, Growth Management, 407 665-7395, ghoke@co.seminole.fl.us
Steve Krug, Principal Coordinator, CR-427, 407 665-2345, skrug@co.seminole.fl.us
Mark Lichtenheld, Lead Tech, Eng/Spec Projs, mlichtenheld@co.seminole.fl.us

Seminole County Trails & Greenways Advisory Committee
Tim Donihi, Chairman, 407 665-2095

Sierra Club, Central Florida Group
Group Chair: Keith Schue, 407 592-6728; Activities: Andrea Holman, 407 699-6030; Michelle Thatcher, 407 788-3494

Southeast Volusia Chamber of Commerce
Margaret T. Roberts, President, 904 423-3512, admin@sevchamber.com

Volusia County
Ray Pennebaker, County Manager904 736-5920, pennebaker@co.volusia.fl.us
Jamie Seaman, Dir Growth & Resource Mgt, 386 423-3367, jseaman@co.volusia.fl.us
Jean Parlow, Planner, 386 736-5953, jparlow@co.volusia.fl.us


OTHER RESOURCES . . .

Sports Directory, Information, Links and more.



Home   ¨¨   Discussion   ¨ ¨   Help!
Sec 1: So Seminole   ¨ ¨   Sec 2: Sanford   ¨ ¨   Sec 3: SR-415   ¨ ¨   Sec 4: SR-44   ¨ ¨    Sec 5: New Smyrna Beach
Maps   ¨ ¨   Author